Meet our staff:

Preaching Pastor and Elder
David Bradfield
dbradfield@acocwv.com
 
Student Ministry Ministers
High School:  Jeremy Carson ~ jeremy@acocwv.com
Middle School:  Jake Alt ~ jake@acocwv.com
Jeremy and Jake
Family Minister
Elsie Ward
eward@acocwv.com
 
Children Minister
Sonya Mowery
smowery@acocwv.com
 
Administrative Assistant of
Events and Worship
Amy Charlton
acharlton@acocwv.com
 
 
Church Secretary
Holly Davis
hdavis@acocwv.com
7510463[1]